CONTACT US

Our Lady, Queen of Peace Church

400 Kennedy Ave. 

East Vandergrift, PA 15629

United States

Saint James the Greater Church

109 Owens View Avenue

Apollo, PA 15613

United States

CONNECT WITH US

© 2018 by Saint James the Greater. Powered by OneParish

Crafts with a Kick 2

Thu Nov 07 2019

Fall 2019 College Care Packages

Tue Oct 08 2019

August Kayaking on the Kiski

Sun Aug 18 2019

2019 Altar Servers Trip to Kennywood

Mon Jul 22 2019

Water Balloon Kids Fest

Fri Jun 14 2019

Holy Thursday

Thu Apr 18 2019

Paint Night with a Twist

Wed Feb 27 2019

All Souls Day Mass for Our Partner Parishes

Sat Nov 02 2019

Pumpkin Craft Evening

Thu Sep 19 2019

August Outdoor Movie Night

Fri Aug 16 2019

June Kayaking on the Kiski

Sun Jun 30 2019

May Kids Fest

Fri May 17 2019

Spring Roller Skating Party

Wed Mar 20 2019

Indoor Movie Night

Fri Feb 08 2019

Roller Skating Party October 2019

Wed Oct 16 2019

Sports Kids Fest

Fri Sep 13 2019

2019 Picnic

Sun Aug 04 2019

2019 Vacation Bible School

Mon Jun 17 2019

Easter Egg Hunt

Sat Apr 20 2019

Spring Care Packages for College Students

Mon Mar 18 2019